Watch Live: UFC 205 ceremonial weigh-ins

Watch Live: UFC 205 ceremonial weigh-ins

With the actual weigh-ins completed earlier this morning, the ceremonial weigh-ins for UFC…

By John Balfe - 11 Nov 2016

With the actual weigh-ins completed earlier this morning, the ceremonial weigh-ins for UFC 205 take place this evening live from Madison Square Garden in New York at 11pm GMT / 6pm ET / 3pm PT.

The technical weigh-ins took place this morning in New York. Kelvin Gastelum, who was slated to face Donald Cerrone on the main card of UFC 205, was 10 pounds in excess of his contracted weight. The fight has since been cancelled.

Both Conor McGregor and Eddie Alvarez made weight in advance of their historic bout on Saturday night.

Read more about this morning’s official weigh-ins here.

You can watch the event live at the video link below.

comments