Video: UFC 205 press conference from Madison Square Garden

Video: UFC 205 press conference from Madison Square Garden

echo adrotate_group(4, 0, 0, 0);   The time for talking is nearly over….

By John Balfe - 10 Nov 2016

 

The time for talking is nearly over.

Conor McGregor and Eddie Alvarez will come face to face at the official UFC 205 press conference from Madison Square Garden today at 8pm GMT (Noon PT/3pm ET).

You can watch the event live in full below.

comments